STEAM NAME:
Sonzy

IN-GAME NAME:
John Edwardson

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:95568228

united_kingdom.png

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:
There are many reasons why i would like too be enforcer, and i'll list a few of the most important ones below.
Firstly, i would like too be an enforcer because i like the idea of having a challenge on the server. Since i started playing Perp, i have been trying to find things IC and OOC to challenge myself to accomplish new things, and i think that being staff on the server will create a new challenge for me.

Secondly, i would like too become Enforcer because i admire and aspire too be like some of the members of the current staff team, and i think that they are very kind and helpful people across the board, and i would love the opportunity to know them better and work with them by being a part of the team. I think that all staff members bring something new and good too the table, and i hope that given the opportunity i could bring something new too the table as well, and make a difference.
Thirdly, i would like too become Enforcer because i want the opportunity to contribute something of my own too the staff team, and i feel like becoming enforcer is the best way to contribute what i can too the community. I know that i have not been around for the longest of times, therefore a lot of people may not even know me, and i also have not contributed much up too this point other than time. But, i hope that should anyone choose to give me an opportunity i will not disappoint, and will do whats required to the best standard i possibly can.

Requirements.
- Your time played on the server must be atleast 1 week. ✓ ( 1 Month Ish Total. )
- No bans or warnings on record within the past Month. ✓ ( Clean record, no warnings on forums or in game at all. )
- You must have extensive knowledge of the rules too the extent where you can Enforce them. ✓ ( Clean record is proof of knowledge of the rules. )