An Open Letter to the PH Staff Team

Reaction score
It's ya boy, Generic Twat A.K.A. the only player to receive the Best Shitposter™ of 2016 award here to give his eagerly awaited opinion on a few subjests that grind my gears.

Have some music to listen to while reading this

I've been playing in this hellhole since 2015, and a lil bit in 2020 and 2019. Through this time I've experienced the many ways in which the community has changed. Some of these were leaps forward, like the new systems and the expansion of the development team, and some were catastrophic falls down a very rugged staircase - one of these falls is taking place right at this very moment and the cause of it is the most unlikely of sources - the staff and development team. I will voice my opinion in a series of points which bring out my issues with the current staff team.