Ar on Daft Punk

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Illuminathan | Jessamy Hudson
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Daft Punk | Will Slater
His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:0:173809331

Why Should This Player Be Punished: Shooting me while having no gun pointed at his direction, the reason I pulled my gun away was that I was surrendering but had to fleed due him shooting me, I fleed into an alley, he couldn't run after me as flankers would get him on the run. When I looked at him he shot me again and I died
Evidence (Demo Required):
lKm09dn.png

Tick: @Daft Punk

Last edited:
Reaction score
You also went around the corner, you were armed, another officer died next to me so i shot and got you as i thought you pulled the gun off the back.
[DOUBLEPOST=1507742155,1507742093][/DOUBLEPOST]BTW, Tom, this happened when i was an officer, so this should be dealt with via IA complaint. You werent surrendering as there was a massive shootout at projex
[DOUBLEPOST=1507747160][/DOUBLEPOST]It was in my best interest for my safety, as another person who jessamy was just with shot and killed an officer, moments just before as i witnessed them shoot a medic, to shoot jessamy, in my demo i had the animation of jessamy pulling the gun. Unfortunately, my demo is corrupted.

Reaction score
  • You also went around the corner, you were armed, another officer died next to me so i shot and got you as i thought you pulled the gun off the back.
But were you certain that the individual in question was armed? As far as I'm aware, the PLPD does not have a shoot to kill policy regardless of the circumstances of the suspect. Especially when the person in question was surrendering.

• It was in my best interest for my safety, as another person who jessamy was just with shot and killed an officer, moments just before as i witnessed them shoot a medic, to shoot jessamy, in my demo i had the animation of jessamy pulling the gun.