Status
Not open for further replies.

bobo

Communication Banned
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: bobo

His/Her Steam/In-game Name: *SpaceShots*

His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:0:93635910

Why Should This Player Be Punished: 3.4 and 3.3 also 3.6 Literally started a pursuit for no reason didn't benefit him in any way, he then was gun pointed and ordered to step out of the vehicle refused to do so as then i used the ram to get him out of the vehicle using force he got in another van in a very unrealistic way and without any /me commands, after chasing him on foot he went behind a corner instead of stopping or not doing anything basically 3.6 staying alive he then started punching me knowing i'm armed as obviously i'm an officer and he saw the gun and continued punching so he ended up getting shot.

Evidence (Demo Required):

Tick: n/a

@SpaceShots

Reaction score
You didn't loose anything and I didn't negatively affect anyone. So why make the AR? Targetting is unreal

bobo

Communication Banned
Reaction score
Again with the "I didn't negatively affect anyone" card?

bobo

Communication Banned
Reaction score
Last time when you made a report on me for shooting you when you was tfu i was actually helping someone and i got banned for 1day for it you're the only one was affected by it and you didn't loose anything right? so why you were complaining about it?

Reaction score
This AR is fucking stupid and no longer replying to your comments. I would like to also add that 'Last time when you made a report on me for shooting you when you was tfu i was actually helping someone' you weren't since Tiny said himself that he didnt ask for your help

bobo

Communication Banned
Reaction score