Which staff member banned you: Bolli
How long were you banned for: Permanent

Your Steam Name
: Ben Lockwood
Your In-game Name: Ben Lockwood
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:45983634

Why were you banned/blacklisted: Cheating
Why should this appeal be considered:

I’ll start by saying I’ve waited 2 years almost to the month to make this appeal/apology because I felt it should not, and would not, be seriously considered before this amount of time. I was originally banned on the 17th of June 2017, it has been 786 days since this ban.

My reason for posting this apology now is PERP and more specifically PERPHEADS has been a large part of my life for the last 6 years roughly. I’ve been playing on this server since 2013 and in that time have held staff positions and been a part of the community, over that time I believe I proved although I made my mistakes that I would always stick around and be a part of PERPHEADS.

Within my term as an administrator I had held the highest report closure count over a course of months with the staff team at the time, I enjoyed my time as a staff member and genuinely enjoyed helping players within the community. Whether it was simple things like helping new players learn the ropes or punishing those that broke the rules I believe I proved myself to be an adept member of staff.

My decision to cheat was one that I made impulsively and is something despite the doubt some people may have, is something I do truly deeply regret. This is not the way I ever pictured my time on PERPHEADS ending and is not how I would like to leave things, it is something I am ashamed of and hope to put right with your judgement.

I regret my decision to cheat, deeply. Much like Gerkin, the period in which I did this was under 1 week out of the many years I had been a part of the server and community. My decision to cheat on the server was impulsive, rash and foolish.