Punishment Subtype: Server Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @Shay
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 2 Days

Your Steam Name: devilsson716
Your Roleplay Name: Jake Joyner
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:580571226

Why were you punished?: Failure to comply at gunpoint

Why should this appeal be considered?: I'm trying to get my friends into this instead of playing fivem and trying to get a 4 door vehicle so we can all roll around together i really needed the money to progress and i would have rather the cop shot me instead of letting me get away and reporting me. i just bought 2 steam keys for them and im still learning myself, i typically comply but that was a hard theft and i feel that at that difficulty it should just be kos

Additional Information: [2:04 PM]
ThatKracker:
i got off not long after that i think? it was around 6am and i had been on for like 5 hours with my friends i was talking to him i just wasnt hitting x, like a noob
but it was a hard theft difficulty, like the value of the car warrants the use of lethal force, or like shoot out my tires he had so many opportunities, shooting out the tires, slashing them while im pinched, shooting me until i was unconscious and waited for emt to arrive idk maybe id be a bad cop with that judgement lol

[2:09 PM]
Shay:
you must comply under gunpoint mate
also if lets say you shot at cops and tried to flee
as long as you are under gunpoint you must comply

[2:14 PM]
ThatKracker:
ah yeah that takes the adrenaline rush out of it i was hoping hed start shooting its just hard to rp that its your only life and not like gta
but again like he could have just disabled the vehicle?

[2:18 PM]
Shay:
he could, but you broke the rules by not complying
he should have to

[2:21 PM]
ThatKracker:
thats exactly what happens in real life i mean we see it in cop shows all the time that exact scenario