Communication Ban Apology (Admin Meeting)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Punishment Type: Communication Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: Ultimate
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: Permanent

Your Steam Name: Thorgal
Your Roleplay Name: Akachi Okeke, i think so
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:562223058

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Community Wide Banned And the sea be toxic and threatening towards staffs on discord. And ingame

Why should this appeal be considered?: I started playing Perpheads community, 2020. Already got My first punishment, Dec 18, 2020 4:55 pm. It already shows how stupid I was, I only wanted to play so as not to break or spoil the game for anyone However, it turned out to be something else.

I started playing with some other danish peopel and someone from london, I had a really good time there and felt welcome, There was one person who joined the gang and obviously didn't like me. And spoke badly to me and belittled me. It was an adult who talked down to me constantly and I could tell he didn't like me, It wasn't nice for me, And remember I was 11-12 where it can be hard for a little boy to be bullied . and staffs you can laugh but I was also bullied in there by some guys because I was a PO officer, I think I got a tear in my eye, My partner who had to Patrol with me he could hear in my voice that I was sad, so i ended up leaving the game. After that episode, I felt that people looked down on me because I didn't have a deep voice and was a little boy.