Fallout 4

Reaction score
I've been playing Fallout games for many years now, but in my opinion Fallout 3 and New Vegas is best.
I'm just more into the gameplay of Fallout 4, you can always buy this game on cdkeys and it's so cheap for game of the year edition with all dlcs.
The story is not the best but anyhow it's your taste that matters, but the voice acting in my opinion isn't great, so of course you have mods to remove voices from the playable character so you can play just like in Fallout 3 and New Vegas with no voice.

You're probably thinking right now, why should i buy this game?

1. The gameplay is so great and if you're into survival it may be just for you, especially if you're in for a challenge the survival mode with hunger and thirst may be for you.
2. You can find many side missions throughout your playthrough which you can both complete before and after the main storyline.
3. You may find the game very fun with mods, especially visually mods and some that adds or replaces the in-game weapons with the weapons from other Fallout games.
4. If you're into developing a character throughout a game, changing personality maybe being bad and becoming good Fallout 4 is definently for you.
5. You can download mods that can make you discover the Capital Wasteland, The Mojave and Point Lookout again.

Fallout 4 is definitely worth buying and playing regardless of some of the problems that have plagued the game since inception. Sometimes it will randomly crash at times and gets super laggy when you get into the downtown Boston area but those are minor inconveniences when compared to the fun and enjoyment you'll have playing the game.

https://www.cdkeys.com/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-steam-cd-key

Reaction score