Gamingpeach Helper Application

Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Gamingpeach

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:83369436

IN-GAME NAME: David Peach

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?: I would love to be a helper again as when I previously helped the role I actually really enjoyed the ability to help people that little bit more compared to a standard player, this could include but not limited to helping them create base defences, helping them by pointing out locations using the phys gun ect. I also often find I want to add more to my response when using the /help but due to character limit and the restriction on replying within a certain time frame I am unable and often use /ooc and worry my additional response isn't seen.

WHY SHOULD WE CHOOSE YOU? I think I make a great candidate not only do I have over 7 years of experience on perp and over 3 months of playtime and during this time I have experienced the majority of the main aspects ranging from large organisations, crafting/running shops, PLPD/Medic & a lot of passive roleplay. I also think I would make an excellent addition to the Helper team as I am fairly experienced in certain aspects more so than others for example PLPD, there is no hiding it I enjoy the PLPD the most but this allows me to have that extra context to questions that other Helpers may not have. My final response to why I should be chosen is I am actively helping people this includes using the /help function or just helping them when seeing them in-game by using /looc or talking to them in a private setting answering their questions and providing some guidance.