Hello, I am Galle

Reaction score
Hello My name is Galle i am 15 years old and have a deep weird voice
Most of the time i play as a Police Officer if not i try to become a Secret Service or a Medic
My hobbies are Soccer/Footbal, Gaming, Boxing, Singing In game my name is Luuk Powell
I choose the surname Powell because i saw it in the movie John Carter I am new to PERP well kinda when i was 13 i played on Other PERP servers but than dedicated to DarkRP i like playing gmod got 5464 hours Which i am not proud of as i am a nolifer My favorite food are Hamburgers, Pizza and Chiken I have a small job at a supermarket as a re-stocker I live in the Netherlands I speak Dutch, english and a bit of German

Love Benjamin Quibblebaum

Last edited:

Kay

Reaction score
Hi , Im Cruse
Welcome to the PH Community
Ive seen you around and you seem like a nice guy!

Reaction score
Always nice when new members make proper introductions, welcome to the community Gall, I hope you like it here ;D

Reaction score
Not too many of the new members make introductions, welcome and enjoy your stay.

Deleted member 4116

Welcome to the community @Galle. If you have any question about how the forums work, how to make a Action Request (AR) ect. Hit me up with a PM (Click on my signature). Hope you stay and enjoy the server!

Reaction score
Welcome, I'm Dylan Spectre I patrol with you a lot, nice to see you on the forms now :)

Reaction score
Oh, I've seen you at subs storage! What's up man
Welcome to the server, be sure and catch me up sometime and you can join mine and @cardstarvipe karaoke party if you enjoy singing.

Hope to see you around!
Hi , Im Cruse
Welcome to the PH Community
Ive seen you around and you seem like a nice guy!
Always nice when new members make proper introductions, welcome to the community Gall, I hope you like it here ;D
Not too many of the new members make introductions, welcome and enjoy your stay.