John Romano

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Archibald // Archi Standish-doman
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Unknown // John Romano
His/Her SteamID: Unknown
Why Should This Player Be Punished:
Before i start, i am going to add a little back story. So i was a police officer and John was a road crew and within minutes of my first patrol he breaks various traffic laws and as a result i decided to put him in jail for 2 years because he crashed into the back of my cruiser, mounted the pavement to cut the corner and was driving all over the place (Ordinarily i would have given him a ticket but i saw him as a threat to citizens lifes). After he is released from jail i see him again, this time he was in front of me in the queue to get onto the highway.

At this point, Jeffery Geeza, was trying to be annoying by not going on the green light and so a bit of a queue was building up. John, the roadcrew, in front of me then proceeds to overtake the queue and lead onto the highway when the light was red. This is the first rule breakage. Then he stops at the officers car and repairs it for them. At this point in time i forgot that you could handcuff roadcrew even as a non-supervisor so i proceed to do a /me handcuffs the roadcrew. To which he ignores and gets back into his truck. This is the second rule breakage. He finally decides to stop at bazaar and i start to converse with him, i explain to him that skipping the red light for "a call out" is not a good enough reason and so i told him i am going to be taking him to jail because if there were other cars on the road then there could have been fatalities. And so i restrain him and ask him to come over to my police cruiser, i turn around and he has disconnected. This was the final and biggest rule broken.

John Romano had broke 3.22 Highway Driving - within the rule it states: