Nate Enforcer App

Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Nate
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:114176403

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
My name is Nate, I've been playing perp for about 5 years, when I played I used to just come on, grow drugs, raid and sometimes minge and mess with players. Looking back on it now I can see how I may have been a nuisance and a bit toxic. I believe I have reformed and I am a more friendly and favourable member of the community. I'm trying to become a more sociable and approachable player in the community and do my bit to help out others and try to have myself and others have a more enjoyable experience on the server. I do have a lot of spare time and sometimes I find myself just standing around on the server as my Irish internet isn't capable of playing many other games.

While this might seem somewhat out of the blue, I've been apart of this community for a couple of years and have increasingly built up to this over the past few months. The thought of applying for enforcer has crossed my mind a few times and now I feel is the right time for me to go for it before I have to face my exams and never get the chance.

I know that I have been troublesome in the past, mainly when I cheated back in 2019, I love the Perpheads community and It's been a bigger part of my life than I thought it would be. It's has actually helped me grow over the years and flourish , not only as a Perpheads member, but as a person in general I play for hours a day and have a blast every time I come on. I want to do my bit and play a bigger role in this community that has shaped me over the years and hope I can do the same for others.