TheDrunkenRage

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Niko / Jared Fillerton
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: TheDrunkenRage / N/A
His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:1:45539996
Why Should This Player Be Punished:
While patrolling as an officer, I came across a vehicle driving very recklessly, even ramming my vehicle. As such, I put on my lights, siren, and turned on the board on top of the cruiser, telling the vehicle to stop. TheDrunkenRage then initiated a pursuit when he decided that he didn't want a ticket. During that pursuit, he made several dangerous moves, including; Driving on the wrong side of the road, slamming his brakes to make illegal u-turns, and then proceeded to ignore car damage when I hit his vehicle. After I hit his vehicle, mine was rammed by another car, and thereby locking me in, so I jumped out of my cruiser, and kept my service pistol in my hand. Unable to get in range of TheDrunkenRage, despite running after him a bit, I returned to my vehicle. Soon after, he comes back, parks his car sideways, and proceeds to pull out a gun, and shoot me down. All of this over a traffic ticket.

EDIT:
After rejoining the server, TheDrunkenRage came with a disrespectful comment in response to this ban request. It is put in a spoiler below the other evidence.
Evidence (Demo Required):
https://mega.co.nz/#!hQRlCRiR!2mpeqqHpnGUXgd-42jS6wDNAC86dkqhcBqOEsqbe5pM
0faceafce80c3d29623f24a5c7531afc.png
Tick: 8530 - 10400

Last edited:
Reaction score