What games to play?

Reaction score
Since im banned on Perp, I need another to play meanwhile :)

Any good games, new, old, whatever :)

1524414810247.png

Reaction score
Stupid ban lengths for stupid mistakes, the admins have to realise that they are killing the playercount on the server for stupid mistakes that happens.

Reaction score
I started playing fortnite... it looks like a shit game, feels like a shit game, is a shit game but damn shit addictive...

Come play with me some time.

Reaction score
fortnite, siege, arma 3. these are the main games i like to rotate from if you look through my steam games and see a game that we both have hit me up ill be happy to download it and play

Reaction score
Stupid ban lengths for stupid mistakes, the admins have to realise that they are killing the playercount on the server for stupid mistakes that happens.
exactly, who the fuck is gonna rationally calculate their odds of survival with and without a hostage in a hectic shootout?

the mere thought of such is entirely superfluous, considering the many other much more prevalent factors that need to be taken into consideration.

Last edited:
Reaction score
exactly, who the fuck is gonna rationally calculate their odds of survival with and without a hostage in a hectic shootout?

the mere though of banning someone for that is entirely superfluous, considering the many other much more prevalent factors that need to be taken into consideration.
Considering you know nothing about the situation in question I suggest you stay out of it.

A single person in a 4-5 man apartment was warranted, was located and requested they come peacefully to turn themselves in for a reduced sentence.
At the time we were completely understaffed with 3 people on duty including me, and would have been annihilated in a raid.
I left their apartment the first time around and called code 4, nothing to do about it.
I warned him about a future raid if he wouldn't turn himself in, he didn't listen.