Appealing for: Ban
Appeal type: Apology
Which staff member banned you: @SpaceShots
How long were you banned for: Permanent

Your Steam Name: xi
Your In-game Name: Hayden Carter
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:79218086

Why were you banned/blacklisted: Cheating

Why should this appeal be considered: Hello again. In December of last year, I made the mistake and horrible decision of using an external ESP as well as aim assistance on the Perpheads server. I am very sorry for what I did and I hope some of what I am writing will be able to change your mind about me, I don’t want to be seen as a bad person and hopefully, this will be able to change your mind. I just want to try and explain myself as best as I can.

I have been playing on the Perpheads server since 2014 when a close friend introduced me to it. He was an experienced player and taught me the ropes and how to play. I thought the system and play style of the server was very unique and interesting, I had never seen anything like it in a game before. After about a year, in 2015 I was banned for minging. (Rules were a lot stricter at that point I guess). I was very young at the time and didn’t really know what I was doing. I had somewhat forgotten about the server but still, it always somehow popped up in my mind. I would sometimes try to connect to the server just to see if I would be able to join. Of course, all of the time I would just get the message that I was banned. However, one day when I tried to connect, I got into the server. I was quite confused and thought that something must have changed, a server wipe or something similar. Later I found out about the mass unban.