AR Leodoski Jodorowsky

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Sgt Masterchief, Paul Richard.
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Unknown Leodoski Jodorowsky
His/Her SteamID: Unknowm
Why Should This Player Be Punished: The user broke rule 3.4. I was a police officer at the time. I was responding code 2 to a shooter call. I was code 2 since they said the shooter drove off. When I got to the location I saw the man with a Sako on his back. I asked him multi-able time to put it away. When he wasn't responding that is when I cuffed him and told him to follow me to his storage locker aka the storage lady. When he put up the Sako. I asked who called 911 when they said no one called the cops I started walking away. Then I heard him talking to the lady. When I turned around he had his Sako on his back again. I told him he better be transporting it to his car. That is when he pulled the gun and every one else followed suit. I did try to solve this IG I really hate making AR as they can be very stupid and waste admins time, and mine. When I returned to talk to them ooc about what happened "yes I did break NLR but it was for ooc reasons" they couldn't come up with a straight answer.

I believe these men broke 3.4 putting your life at risk by not following the orders of a armed officer. If there were more officers on they would have responded to the 2 panics I made. Those officers would then kill them!
Evidence (Demo Required):
Tick: N/A

Reaction score
The gun was on he's back, and you requested from him to store at the storage who the fuck does that? and where is the gun at the video i can't se any.

Reaction score
You restrained the man for no reason And the man Thought That you Are gonna search him
[DOUBLEPOST=1465871554,1465871516][/DOUBLEPOST]do you know how to count cuz there is only one who died

Reaction score