Bønnisen's Enforcer Application

Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Bønnisen

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:156031394

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
I have been an active member of this community for well over a year now and perpheads has truly been a huge portion of my everyday life since I started playing actively. I have gained a lot of experience and learned a lot as a player. I have gained a huge amount of new friends. The community has also shaped me a lot as a person, I have gained some new traits as well as I have evolved some old ones.

I believe I am a very welcoming and helpful player, I have spent a lot of time helping out both new and old players around the server. I have a lot of knowledge about how most things all around the server works and I enjoy using this knowledge for a good cause. I have often taken new players under my wing, helped them learn the basics of the rules, set up legal bases, and given them a thorough guide on how to make due both the legal and illegal way. I love to make new players feel at home on the server.

I want to become an Enforcer because I truly believe I can enforce the rules on the server in a good manner. I'm highly motivated and dedicated to the role and I believe I would do great things as an enforcer. I am a very active player, I never play at set times making me available both night and day. I have extensive rule knowledge, and I believe I have the confidence needed to utilize the rules as my toolkit in a good manner under all circumstances. I also believe that I would be a good teacher and that I can give great insight into how the rules were applied to every potential case I work with, I believe that this could help prevent more rule breaks and give players more knowledge about the rules. I have worked hard to become a better role model, and I do believe I could become an enforcer people can look up to. I do believe I can create a sterile work environment where I'm able to treat everyone fairly.