Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @Ezza
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 1 Day

Your Steam Name: wise tree
Your Roleplay Name: Giuseppe Taglieri
Your SteamID: STEAM_1:1:35010040

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Breaking 2.5 as a cop, 2.5 from police handbook , "use of force".

Why should this appeal be considered?: This guy banned me for a day after a situation where I strongly believe he is friends with the person I rightfully shot as a cop in hicktown. I will describe the situation: I responded to multiple life alerts in Hicktown as a cop, I parked my car on the highway and jumped down in the forest trying to flank the shooters. When i went closer to trailer 2, a guy with a shotgun on his back appeared and I shot once and missed, then he got hsi gun out and tried to shoot me and I killed him. My supervisor told me that he broke 3.6 and that i did a great job. It was an active shootout area and he was slowly approaching the dead suspects. This person, as I cannot call him a moderator, told me I broke 2.5 of police use of force, because i didnt warn him. There was already a shootout ongoign there, this guy was there on his own risk, My life was at risk by being there. I broke no rules, and this mod didnt even want to consider my side of the story. I think he knows the person who made the f6, because he answered to his f6 instantly, which I find quite interesting. And now I got a one day ban. This "moderator" even came and took that guy's weapon in his inventory, which I find more interesting. To me its clear that this guy was defending his friend and if you believe him you are as corrupted as he is.

Additional Information: I already said everything

Reaction score
Just like to clarify the information you have falsely provided that i did not state to you at all.