STEAM NAME:
Charlie Collins

IN-GAME NAME:
Charlie Collins

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:121577303

England.

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:
I would like to be a Enforcer as i have always thought of being a member of the staff team on perp as i feel like it would be hard to do and a challenge to do, I was a Senior Admin on a Santos RP server which i wont name for reason. I was staff on there for about 4 to 5 months if i am right and within that i did over 3000 support tickets and dealt with a load of ban reports [AR's] and Ban appeals, I was also apart of the staff team who looks over any new application which we got every Saturday and well we would review the person and see if they are fit for the role and if they was then it would be up to me or someone else to train them in how to use the god stick, So they know how everything works and understands how they should use it in different situations. I would also have to mentor them and make sure they do their job right and if so how well they do it. If any staff member did good then we would have to tell the staff manger about it and see what he has to say about if they are ready to become a mod. Within the time of me being a Senior Admin i had to deal with a load of things as you most likely could tell, I would also be happy to help people no matter what. I would also always be on at night time as i know that is when staff ain't always on, That would be because most people might have school or college and i am lucky that i have done school and college for 2 years, The only thing that can really stop me from being active is if i got in to the royal navy which i am within the process of joining right now, I am on a 3 month waiting list. [Which is over, But still waiting for them to call me]

I am always happy to help anyone in any ways even if it is the most simple of things, Or not.
The main reason why i want to become a Enforcer is the fact that i have alway thought of Perp staff to be hard to get in to.