Code Monkey's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Code Monkey

IN-GAME NAME: Brandy Martello

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:183447894

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: I would like to start off by saying that I came to this community looking for a new home. I used to play/admin on another PERP server where it was complete hell. I loved administrating and I believe I could help the staff team during the US hours.

I feel like we lack admins when I am on 6 hours earlier than you guys. I am a very friendly, and helpful individual. I built PHCalculator solely to help out the community and chose not to whitelist or put ads on it to make money. This community means everything to me and I would love to give back even more. I continue to update the application as much as possible to help out the community.

Eventually, I would love to help out the development team with PERP when trust is gained. I am a full-time IT Administrator for work and could help with the server administration on a technical level. I feel like I bring a level-headed, mature insight into this community.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: I am active on teamspeak. I try to connect and meet new people everyday.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I would love if you guys gave me the opportunity to help out. Like I said, PERPHeads is like my 2nd home and I love playing with you guys. If you guys give me a chance, I promise I will not let you down. If you guys have any suggestions or concerns feel free to reach out on Teamspeak!

Reaction score