Death Howls Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: James Anders

STEAM ID:STEAM_0:0:25805596

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER: I have been on Perpheads for sometime now ever since evocity me and some of the moderators know that i am willing to help anyone that needs it. While i am British i can speak french plus identify other languages.

I have experience on many different kinds of RP including clockwork where i was a admin at one point. before was a dark rp server that was ranked 97th because of one event i made and one place turned from checkpoint into a trading village which became a hotspot for that server.

I am a very friendly person that sets himself his own rules and has a unique admin system where if a rule has been broken against someone i give both of them two choices Punish where i give out the punishment that is required then send the victim on his way with compensation. Make up has been a popular choice where they both agree that it was a accident and both get sent on their way with compensation and maybe a friend request from each other.
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Long list this is far as i can remember
EUPRP HL2RP 3 Months - Super Admin
EUPRP Post-apocalyptic RP 3 years estimate - Super Admin
Jacobs Server - Small Sandbox 1 year estimate - Super Admin

I cant recall any others but these are legit and i am still in contact with the owners.
ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: I have visited the team speak but I'm not on it if I'm on the server

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: While I am a friendly person I can be very serious to rule breakers that are not truthful

CONTACT INFORMATION: [email protected]

Please be mindful of my timezone and I don't expect 15 emails at 3am.

Reaction score
I've seen you a few times in game, never really seen you role play, or attempt to enforce the rules however.