[Enforcer] Masta

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
INTRO: Hey guys, I'm Chris, I'm interested in the enforcer position and have had experience on many servers before. These include CSS servers, CSGO servers and a bit on GMOD. I am into the Perpheads server and it's the only one that I have stuck to for it's polite yet humorous atmosphere with the members. The admins act professionally and are polite to the extent that I'd like to work with them. I wish everyone in Perpheads a big hello and a goodluck to everyone that has applied for the enforcer positions.

IN-GAME NAME: Arnulf Mcnugget

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:25806028

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: I have been an admin before on many servers of many games and believe that I am experienced enough to apply for this position. I like the admins on the server as they are professional but polite and I would like to work with them.
One of the things I plan to help with is the gameplay when other admins aren't available. I have noticed a few things happening like certain players ticketing random vehicles whilst there is no admin on. There are also a lot of people that don't know the rules. If I was to get this position, I would give the players a chance and seek advice from other admins when needed. I will follow the admin guidelines and will help the best I can.

I believe I meet the requirements because my profile that is linked in my contact information has no VAC bans, I have a good knowledge of the rules and will be able to help explain what they mean to anyone who is new on the server.
I have a Corsair Vengeance Headset and I use my mic ingame all the time. I understand that using a microphone during a situation will get it other and done with much quicker than typing.

I have witnessed many situations with other admins/enforcers and I am confident I will be able to sort one out on my own. I have no warnings on the list, no ban history and have had many people commenting on my roleplay skills.