[Enforcer]Xyven - Xyven Vespuchi

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Xyven (OOC), Xyven Vespuchi (IC)
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:27413348
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR? (ENFORCER/HELPER) Enforcer
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: I have a lot of experience in administrating servers - I've been a superadmin on an Arma 2 RP server (arma island life). I've also been an administrator on multiple GMOD and GTA San Andreas RP servers. I am a loyal and dedicated user - I won't leave the community purely out of disinterest. I'm very honest, patient, and I've helped players in game with any issues they may have had. (questions regarding the rules, etc.)
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: As mentioned before, I was superadmin on Arma 2 RP server;I've been admin on GMOD and GTA San andreas RP servers, I am currently 1942RP moderator (If my application gets accepted here, I will leave my positions there)
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:
My name is Alex, and most of you know me by my nickname "Xyven". I'm an avid Airsoft player and I'm a fan of stand-up comedy (Louis C.K.). Since the age of eight, gaming has been a hobby of mine. I have over 1200 hours of playtime in Garry's Mod (80% of that time probably spent on RP servers). I have a lot of RolePlay experience on GMOD as well as other multiplayer games.

*I can speak multiple languages, which would be useful in dealing with foreign players.
*I would be more than able to make reliable decisions due to my previous experience in moderation.
*I'm also more of an IT person, so I can help people with their problems in games, forums, etc.
*I don't enjoy drama at all.
*I have read rules multiple times, I understand them, and I'm helping other people to understand them.
*I am not biased. I treat my friends the same way I treat everyone else.
*I will not abuse my powers.
CONTACT INFORMATION Steam: xyvenas

Reaction score