[Helper] lQIGl Killing Floor Death

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: lQIGl Killing Floor Death

RP name:Sofia Vanish

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:41786132

WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR? (ENFORCER/HELPER) Helper

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: I have never been banned i have 2 days of playtime i know all the rule and how to play the game and i know the map and i will help anyone that asks for it and even show them around the map and help them to get a good start of they never have played the gamemode before and i will do my best to help

HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: I have been admin on 3 perp server in my time and i am owner on 2 gmod server a prophunt server and a darkrp server and i have been co-owner on like 10 gmod servers and i have been admin on like 15 - 25 server i think and i have all ways got told that i am a good admin

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I have never been banned. I have 2 days of playtime and are vip. I know how it feels to be an admin or helper or mod or ETC. I am really active on the server and I will pretty much go on it every time I come home

CONTACT INFORMATION Skype: benjanmin65432121 Steam: benjanmin112

Reaction score
- Support never seen you on the server and it does not look like you put alot of work into the application!

Reaction score
I've seen you on the server and I can't say you're ready you don't have enough experience and you don't know the rules perfectly.
I've had reports about you because you sometimes fail-roleplay. And 2 days playtime isn't really that much so you don't have enough knowledge or enough social ability on the server yet.
- support You're not ready I'm sorry.
And the fact that you're an admin on 2 other servers at the moment means that you will devote more of your time to those servers.