Reaction score
STEAM NAME: glacial

IN-GAME NAME:
victoria gonzales

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:0:75036557

united states of america

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

I glacial, known as victoria gonzales in game, would love to be given the rank of enforcer on my favorite community perpheads, for the purpose of helping out the community and make it an even better place. I would love to make a change within the community by making everyones experience the best it can be, possibly by removing users who tend to not bother with the rules, helping out the newcomers, answering player questions via f6 and generally assisting anyone in need of some help :). I have some experience with player punishments/admin permissions. I used to hold a high rank on a server called zarp and did a fairly good job at helping people and giving proper punishment when needed. As a player who has been active in the community for almost 3 years, i have a very good understanding between rule breach and intentional minging/careless actions towards rules. In my point of view i feel i would be a great asset towards the staff team mainly because, i can work with people and hear them out while keeping my cool and being mature during the process of listening. Another great asset that would come in hand is my timezone, i would be able to handle anyone doing some late night rulebreakage while no staff are on. In addition i can prevent constant rule breaks happening while the map is clean of players and staff. In summary, i would be a great candidate for the team and would love to give my all and support to help out the community and make someones day better. :)

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: yes

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:
have a good day :)

Reaction score
glacial :) is :) a :) very :) nice :) person :) and :) is :) always :) willing :) to :) help :) players :) out :), I :) would :) like :) to :) see :) him :) as :) enforcer :)

Reaction score