STEAM NAME:
Inchs

IN-GAME NAME:
Inch Ross

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:16179036

UK

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

It has been 3 months, and a month since my last warning, so I wanted to make this application properly this time.

I’ve been apart of this community for a while now and I’ve loved it a lot. I always want to see the server do well and lately since I’ve come back I have been trying to do anything in my power to try to improve the experience for players.
I am always active in game, trying to help players who ask questions and help them find ways to enjoy the game. I am currently doing a computer science degree so when I feel experienced enough with coding I am hoping to help out with the PLPD as much as I can.

I understand I may not have a lot of trust here, but I am determined to come back and do good. I have a lot of experience being staff on GMOD servers and various different games, I want to bring that experience to this server, there is no doubt we are lacking staff lately. I mainly play the criminal side of perp and since Dom is now gone I believe we could benefit from someone who sees this side of the game a lot and knows why criminals will think in certain ways. I am willing to work as hard as possible to prove myself and become the most active staff member. We need people on the server, being active and doing reports.