STEAM NAME:
Inchs

IN-GAME NAME:
Inch Ross

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:16179036

UK

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:
It’s obviously no secret I’ve wanted to become an enforcer since I’ve come back, the server is in need of people who are willing to spend time on the server moderating it. I also understand I do not meet the requirement currently but I have spoken to Collier, and it seems to be okay for now as Dom has also done similar. (So please don’t close this staff)

Let's start off with my experience. A reason why I want to be an enforcer is because I am massively experienced in moderating communities and the staff team needs people that have had experience which can still remain unbiased towards the community.

In terms of Gmod experience, I am an admin on a free build server, but it’s mostly self sufficient nowadays. I have tons of experience both being a moderator, admin and head admin on star wars RP server. Sure it may seem a bit of a joke, but these servers do take their RP seriously, I was on a staff team for a long time before that server shut down. I loved the job, I was unbiased, dedicated and it shows that I can work in heavy RP environments and that I have experience on being part of the staff team on Gmod communities.