Jay Rich Helper Application

Reaction score
STEAM NAME: (N00B) Johnny Boy

STEAM ID:STEAM_0:1:48376840

IN-GAME NAME: Jay Rich

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?: I want to help new players and older players get back into the game mode by helping show them the basics and answering questions in the help section anything to help the new players and give them a chance on the server so perhaps they will come back after day 1 of playing! If they dont know it i dont want them to get mad and upset and leave over something like that i want to help them learn it without getting very aggravated and sit there and nobody helps them when there asking for it i wanna be there for the people of this great server and keep it great!

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
I have a lot of experience in being admin and such like that very well trained in that manor, Was admin on Noobonic Plague for 5 years, Hellzone perp for over 2 years, Admin of Modified Gaming RP for over 1 year, Cops N Robbers Super Admin for 4 years, I have been a helper for EdgeGamers on a Counter Strike Source Server for 15 years now. I also was admin on Two Guns Up Jailbreak for about a 3 year span.
Only server i am currently helping with is EdgeGamers so have plently of time in i would say 30 days of playing on this server on this account ive been on for 15 whole days so i am very very active!
Requirements:

In order for your application to be considered you must meet the following requirements:

• Your time played on the server must be at least one week (press Q in-game to check this) Yes I have a total of 14 days 16 hours played on the server but have a old steam account i don't use anymore that probably has over 1000 hours on the server
  • No recent in-game bans, warnings or blacklists on record within the past month, this includes both the forums and the server. In my whole time of ever playing I've never had a warning or anything of the kind at all