Logan Frost's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Frost

IN-GAME NAME: Logan Frost

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:51406641

About ME:

For those who don't know me, my name is Logan Frost and I am 17 years old. I live in a small city in Salem, Virginia in the United States. My current occupation is an Emergency Medical Technician - Basic for the state of Virginia and I am a volunteer EMT at the local rescue squad in my city. I am a senior in high school and I run track for the schools track team. When I am not on an ambulance or running, I am working as a lifeguard at the local YMCA pool. Outside of these things, I am a Navy ROTC cadet for the US Sea Cadet Corp with the rank of Petty Officer Second class. Most of my spare time is spent playing Perp or browsing the forums. I particularly enjoy playing as a police officer or dispatcher. I enjoy the logistics roles as I am not very good at fire fights.