Luke Person & Venomine ban request

Status
Not open for further replies.

Garrett Woodfield

Your Steam/In-game Name: Alex/ Garrett Woodfield
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Luke / Luke Person, Venomine / Lamar Carter
His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:1:7218412
Why Should This Player Be Punished: I was a paramedic and said over radio something that was apparently misuse of radio, Luke Person then gunpointed me at bazaar and arrested me for "misuse of goverment equipment" i feel that the user should be either banned/warned for his actions, it was NOT appropiate to use his firearm against a harmless paramedic for misuse of radio. I feel that the user has misused his firearm and shouldn't receive a ban.
Evidence (Demo Required): https://mega.co.nz/#!GQAR0LjS!A11F5mutJ3upesWcsDS0zqFmjQuHsZzn2S_YIglV488
Tick: Around 20k before end.

Reaction score
Ffs Iam Lamar Carter not Lamar Clark! Jesus
[DOUBLEPOST=1431981652,1431980117][/DOUBLEPOST]Allright as you fixed the Clark to Carter Iam ready to respond to this. You don't know why you got demoted and arrested? You kept spamming into the radio and every officer asked for a 10-3 [radio silence] and you also kept interupting Luke if he was about to say something important. You abused the panic button and the radio. Btw. How were you able to panic and speak into the radio while handcuffed? Are you Marc the Wizzard or how did you manage to do that. Well to put it in a nutshell your actions were unrealistic and not funny. Luke had all rights to demote you and arrest you.
-Lamar ->Carter<-

Reaction score
-support

I was a S.W.A.T at the time and the police officers have him plenty of warning and was spamming his panic also when under gunpoint I believe.

Garrett Woodfield

-support

I was a S.W.A.T at the time and the police officers have him plenty of warning and was spamming his panic also when under gunpoint I believe.