Warning Request

Status
Not open for further replies.

Garrett Woodfield

Before any admin tries to forum warn me for doublepost, there's a reason i reposted this.
Your Steam/In-game Name: Alex/ Garrett Woodfield
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Luke / Luke Person, Venomine / Lamar Carter
His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:1:7218412
Why Should This Player Be Punished: I was a paramedic and said over radio something that was apparently misuse of radio, Luke Person then gunpointed me at bazaar and arrested me for "misuse of goverment equipment" i feel that the user should be either banned/warned for his actions, it was NOT appropiate to use his firearm against a harmless paramedic for misuse of radio. I feel that the user has misused his firearm and shouldn't receive a ban.
Evidence (Demo Required): https://mega.co.nz/#!GQAR0LjS!A11F5mutJ3upesWcsDS0zqFmjQuHsZzn2S_YIglV488
Tick: Around 20k before end.

Alright, so i was warned for 3.19, and i believe that luke and venomine should be warned for 4.1, even though i tried to drive away as a medic i was NOT a danger to the public anyhow.. The decision was wrong in my eyes, and i believe they should be warned. It is not a danger "driving" away as a medic when being arrested for no reason, i also believe they should be warned for excessive force... As they arrested and demoted and warranted and raided a medic cause of "misuse of radio" which is pretty fucking stupid.

Reaction score
+SUPPORT

Luke has misused his firearm on a paramedic which is unarmed and can not be armed. He should atleast recieve a warning for his actions taken.

Reaction score
Take this into consideration. I know because of the game mod medics cant carry any weapons!
But watched from the real world eyes, medic could carry as many weapons as a normal citizen.

Reaction score