PARALAKE V6 TRAILER / PERPheads 11 year anniversary

Messages
4,070
Reaction score
14,938
Points
1,310
Location
double mini roundabout
RtJKb982HnC7BBlR.png

PERPheads is 11 years old today!
(Want to see the history of PERP? See this post)

It's truly amazing how far we've come as a community. Thanks to all of you, we've managed to make an amazing platform last a whole decade-and-a-bit!
Make sure you get your Paralake-pin from Jennifer's Clothing to show your celebration!

Paralake V6 Teaser Trailer​

We've promised some more transparency for V6, and here we are! A teaser! Made by our beautiful in-house @peeps


Some things worthy of note for V6:
-The entirety of the map has been overhauled, meaning that, few locations are the same as previous versions.
-Most textures have been remade from scratch; no more ugly HL2/gmod textures!
-Most of the primary buildings such as Bank, Hungries, Business Shops and Apartments have been remodelled.
And more! There's a lot we don't want to spoil, so we'll try to keep it reasonable for now.
Consider becoming a booster on Discord for future Development updates.


4jInKeyH3dhR3VOU.png
wNUrOwU1meU24bNR.png
RRxFXMbt8JdAyt9H.png

iJzw2cH20VdjwD1X.png
504CsdfNGY10dSKz.jpg


ia0ifc0jfPj3pz0w.jpg
1uCJFjP1XXObgz6H.jpg
lRK0WgJleBCaOk9L.jpg

lljXUV6RZ405wwII.jpg
Cg8mCAORa1QnV1Oi.jpg


GIUpxQWNgw5YvpZQ.png

What's happened over this past year? Let's have a recap!
We've had:
-62 accepted ideas and suggestions. Thanks!
-14 update logs
-12 Community Spotlights
-PLPD 2 was released
-19 accepted Helper Applications
-20 accepted Enforcer Applications

Events​

If you haven't already seen, we will be running events this evening on the server, as well as some custom events by our lovely community team members!
They will be hosted between
18:00 - 21:00 BST
19:00 - 22:00 CEST
13:00 - 16:00 EDT
10:00 - 13:00 PDT


There may be also events running into the Saturday as well.

The events hosted will be (In Order)

BARKOUR - A series of parkour challenges (made by @dog )

BEACH DERBY - A mixture of the Standard Mini Coopers, as well as battles between your own vehicles!

ONE IN THE CHAMBER - Pistol with 1 round - Each hit is instant death!

GULAG 3.0 - Arena where players fight in teams over a series of rounds

GUNGAME - Each successful kill awards you a better firearm

As well as prizes to be won and forum trophies to be handed out, there will also be hidden items to find in the world!

Thank you all for continuing to enjoy our server! We really appreciate you all ❤️
 
Last edited:
Back
Top