Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Skudist's 5th Enforcer Application

STEAM NAME: Skudist

IN-GAME NAME: Stefan Bachmeier

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:79647838

INTRODUCTION

Good day ladies and gentlemen, may I introduce myself, my name is Robin, I was born and currently live in the capital of the Bundesland Hessen which is Wiesbaden. My favourite sport is Airsoft, however, I also like to play table tennis, basketball and sometimes even football. I am a student at a Gesamtschule (those who live in Germany have a clue what that is) and visit the 9th class. I am willing to become a police officer in the Landespolizei when I've finished school. One of my favourite things when I am on the computer is video editing, however, I also of course enjoy playing games and investigating cases as an Internal Affairs investigator. In the PLPD, I hold the rank of Sergeant and I am a Police Training Officer, Policy Officer (Head of Policing & Policy), Senior Investigator of the Internal Affairs and a Supervisor.

WHY I WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER