this server and some problems i and other i think havee

Reaction score
well i am new to this server and what i have seen i like i have played perp since june 2009 on and off so i have seen my fair share of things and well this server is a tricky one you guys have a amazing server the only problem i have seen really is with your staff they do not seem to know what they are doing half the time and you need to sort your self's out im going to talk about some of my experience so far i have had on this server so you get a idea what i am talking.

example 1:
one time i was patrolling as a ff and a admin stopped me and asked me what i was doing he then preceded to tell me even though i am driving the dodge ram i can not petrol which other admins say you can so what does this mean some of your staff do not know the fucking rule on there own server and also this miss leads people on what they can and cant do

expample 2
this is simular to one but i was swat and we got told to go and train same thing happened told we arnt aloud to then another time we where told we can so like wtf

example 3
i was growing one time and a man walked into my home (the front door was open) i told him to leave he ignored me then he started to walk around my apartment so i shot him then 2 mins later a admin come "why did u kill" and all that and then i get told of because you should never kill someone unless need and you should try to keep the role-play going not just end there like