Ban Disputes and warning disputes

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hello just a quik message i said disputes because theres alot of warnings that make no sense just as the ban i got where i will be talking about rn
Appealing for: Ban
Appeal type: Dispute/Appeal
Which staff member banned you: (See: ScamBans) @blobvis 2.0
How long were you banned for: 2 days

Your Steam Name
: tomxehh
Your In-game Name: Wanobi DIckens
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:120628949

Why were you banned/blacklisted: (See: ScamBans) 1.4, 3.4
Why should this appeal be considered: Because 1 1.4 was never commited i never lied to blobvis 2.0 the situation that got me banned was because 3.4 that was commited but not with me knowing i knew there were cops but i heard them leave then i was going to avenge my friend who got ran over after defending himself against andii the person who reported me so i was getting my gon to shoot him andii was standing nice as a target on a pole so i just started shooting then i saw cops coming arround the corner and i got shot well that was odd they were just arround the corner lol i thought so then i got reported explained to blobvis i did not see them then blobvis responded yes you did that kinda made me mad because he kept saying that and and making me repeat that i cant stand because of multiple private reasons so that kinda made me stress alot what i also said to blobvis and he just ignorres me then he said i was lying to him what i wasnt! i told him that i have a big ass monitor so i looked at one point and it was also night while in bazaar so it was dark still saying i was lying so he warned me then i came here to make a warn dispute and then i got dragged back at the sit there was a vid (cant find the link anymore assume that blobvis has it) where you could see that there was a cop beside me watching me shoot them and a tfu standing infront me that i did not even see till it was mentiont so imagine at bazaar then blobvis said you clearly saw tha