★CodezBlack's Enforcer Application★

STEAM NAME:
CodezBlack

IN-GAME NAME: John Cale

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:67813220

57cdc5d270621356754d04fc_United_Kingdom.png

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Introduction
Hello all!, My name is CodezBlack, however, most of you will know me or heard of me from my in-game name of John Cale, however, my real name is Liam. I have been with the community for what will be 2 years on the 22nd of September, And I have been playing on the server for 3 Months, 1 Day and 14 Hours. And through the almost 2 years of being in the community I have become more and more close to the community and its players to a point where I am connected to the community which is honestly something that I have never had with another community.

About Me