Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Appealing for: Ban
Appeal type: Dispute
Which staff member banned you: Ben Lockwood

Your Steam Name: Chargglez Firecaster
Your In-game Name: Dillian Regal
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:27065955

Why were you banned/blacklisted: (stapped another player to death for hitting his car and being cheeky, Feel free to appeal on the forum.
Why should this appeal be considered: I am relatively new to the server, and I fully admit at first, I had no intention to RP. Now I have realized that the server is very good, and I would like to RP properly. I have had warnings before which were fairly given, but I don't think this one was. Mainly becasue this kind of thing has happened to me before without any bans given to the players that done it to me. I know there is no rule against RDM which kind of blurs the lines a bit, so I do believe that I should be given another chance. to show that I can RP.

Additional Comment(s):
Evidence (If Applicable)
: (See: Thread)

Reaction score
Well, your ban isn't permanent and tbh I think it won't be removed, maybe reduce though, and if you did just stab someone to death it's still breaking rules. I think this time might be well to read the rules, understand RolePlaying, and then come back as a quality player we can all enjoy :) in my opinion this is breaking 2.1, seeing as you would not stab someone for ''being cheeky'' and ramming your can(Atleast, I hope :p) also, it might have been 3.4(However I'm not sure, seeing as I don't know where it happened.) maybe you should also put a little more effort in your ban appeal, to show that you do in fact regret it and do want to RP normally.

If you just started, I really recommend reading all the rules and laws, it will help you alot and prevent you from getting banned :)

Reaction score
"Appeal type: Dispute"

Doesn't look like a dispute to me.

Last edited:
Reaction score