[ENFORCER] 12PeterPie

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
In Game Name: James Roberts

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:55313535

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER: Because there has been many a time when I’m on and there is no member of staff on and when I’m walking around and basing I just see minges everywhere people crossing the intersection breaking 3.21 and others like 3.4 , 3.14 and 3.22 the enforcer roll Is I highly respected role on perpheads and other gaming community’s and would require a lot of time to get rid of minges and other rule breakers. The admins/enforcer’s word is final unless proven by a demo or video etc. I am a very friendly person all in all never had a single vac ban or a in game ban

HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Yes I was a co owner on a darkrp server what sadly got hacked then I became a developer on a serious rp server but there were to many inactive staff so I just left then I was a admin on my friends darkrp and

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: This is just in short what I can say I can do for this community I am a friendly player happy to help.

CONTACT INFORMATION: [Ts] 12PeterPie [Skype] 12PeterPie [Steam] [PH] 12PeterPie

Roj

Reaction score
12PeterPie;n31542 said:
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Yes I was a co owner on a darkrp server what sadly got hacked then I became a developer on a serious rp server but there were to many inactive staff so I just left then I was a admin on my friends darkrp and

And.. ?

But anyways,
+support
Active
Nice
Good RPer
Active

Goodluck

Reaction score
- Support from me. It doesn't decribe you very well i have never seen you on the server. And you have to know that enforcers can't spectate nor have god mode so please don't make yourself to much about it, you seem like a bit too young for it too.:( Please think it through again and ask others about what Enforcers REALLY do.

Reaction score
Mannerwaffel said: