Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Minilarro

IN-GAME NAME:
Lars Woll

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:49029702

Norway
1rTnnAq.jpg

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

I want to be an enforcer as I‘ve been a part of this community since February 2014, and I‘ve grown quite fond of it, putting more dedication and effort into this community. I‘ve been answering questions in the /help chat ever since I started playing and found out what the right answers would be, and I found it enjoyable being able to help in that manner. I‘ve recently reached a month of playtime, which has increased quite a bit in my opinion since my last application where I had roughly two weeks of playtime, and my forum activity has been very high regardless of my in game activity, as I really enjoy being a part of this community.

My ban & warning record is rather clean, as I have only one warning and zero bans since I first joined the server, excluding a ban from the test server that was lifted within 10 minutes of it being given. I have no experience within rule enforcement of any kind, I do however feel like I‘m ready to take on the rank of enforcer within the staff team although my lack of previous experience, as my record is rather clean I hope that it can in some way point that I know the rules to the extent where I can enforce them, although It‘s not pinpoint proof that I am.

I believe I could be an asset to the staff team as an enforcer, as I feel like I can remain calm and handle situations well if rules were to be broken within a situation, I am online whenever I have the time to actually get something done on the server, but I believe I would find new meaning in playing on the server as a staff member, as I would love to give enforcing rules as shot, as I‘ve been told it can be quite enjoyable to do so, and as I‘ve been here for a year and 8 months as of October 2015, I feel like my knowledge of the rules has grown to the extent where I can enforce them and be an asset to the community.