Enforcer Applications (Henrik Olofsson)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Kaiman™ * Publiclir.se

IN-GAME NAME: Henrik Olofsson

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:75326202

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

First of all, I joined Perpheads 2013 or 2014 i don't remember i have been on the server, a bit back and forth because of my job and i studied and some stuff that happend in my life. I really like this server and that's why I decided to stay. I did not really understand the rules when I started. I played alot, I have spent many hours on just playing on this server so I've learn alot from the in-game time and all the diffrent situations. I have made a couple of misstakes from the beginning and under my journey on this server, I'm totally regret it. I am a social and mature adult in most of the situations!

I should become an enforcer because I am a friendly person that easily can sort out different situations. I am always telling everyone to stop fail, and if they don't listen i report them even if they are my friends. I can keep calm in all situations even if i get a lot of pressure. I feel that it's easy to communicate with mic and keyboard, so i do both regularly.
Now after i played some months on this server i don't feel unsure in any situations about the rules, I can them all. I always try to help people that ask me in /looc or /help. I try to make everyone feel welcome to the server, for example if they are new. I do sometimes show them around. And also help them with the rules that can be hard to understand if you are new to the server.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK:

No, why I have not been active, it is because I had problems in my life. That's why i could not be at my computer, and that's why I have not been able to be on Teamspeak, but now i feel much better and I promise you I will be active on teamspeak and Garry's Mod lot more than i was before

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: