[Enforcer] Numse

Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Kasper Hoflund
AGE: Born 22/11/1998, I am 14 years old and soon to be 15.
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:26386601
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR? (ENFORCER/HELPER) Enforcer
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: Because I am a very responsible person and I have a lot of admin experience. I am a fast learner, and I know when I have made a mistake and I am quick to learn from it and improve behavior accordingly. I have made mistakes on the server, yes, but I have also learned a lot.
I think the admins on the server are way too soft, considering it is described as a Serious RP server. I see a lot of failRP happen through a few hours of playing. I really think the server has a semi-serious feel to it. Of course there are good roleplayers and great events, but it just feels like it doesn't matter if you drive on the road or stop for red lights, as long as noone is spectating. I think the misleading description of the server should be changed, or some "strict-ness" should be added.
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: I have been administrator on a wide array of servers, and in many different games. I was an admin on several build servers and Seths DarkRP server. I have also owned my own, surprisingly successful, CS:S server, and been admin on countless others.
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I would appreciate if you do not judge my abilities by my age.
CONTACT INFORMATION Search "Numse" on steam. I should be the first person to appear.

I have seen Numse in-game, and I feel like he isn't experienced enough in the real world, especially when it comes to driving (issuing terrible traffic tickets), to really be able to handle a dispute justly or with great proficiency.
I can't see Numse as being a very good enforcer. Maybe with a little more experience, and similar ambition, the Helper status might be more suitable.

Reaction score