Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
INGAME-NAME:
Tobi Comrade

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:41798127

Why should I be Enforcer?
The reason why I should be a Enforcer is that I think I can take the responsibility in situations on Perpheads server. I love being a part of something and love handling with situations. I see situations with rule breakers many times a day and I do my best to suggest the person to chance what s(he) did. In my opinion I have a lot of experience about Perpheads server. I joined the server late in September 2013. I am friendly and I know the rules. What is right and what is wrong to do. Always compare things to real life before doing it. I have a lot of fun with the currently Staff-Team. And since I had a break on 3 months away from Perpheads and I don't know a few the currently members, but I think that I am giving a good influence about who I am and why I am here. I am playing Perpheads for the good community, taking responsibility in situations, reproving my grammar and obvious for having fun.

My currently game time on Perpheads is 3 weeks and I used to use a lot of my spare time on the server. Since of my inactivity in the last months I am ready to go back and be on and handle as much as I can. I believe I can perform good work for helping and solve problems between players I see on my way. I understand why a few players don't understand who I am and how i can Helper rank so fast seen with their eyes. In my opinion mean they have a good feeling about me, what I do and how I act. I cant say I have any negative opinions about me. I have a good feeling and a good influence that they think I am nice guy and understanding on my inactivity from the server. I fell i can do judgement and decision-making

I've been Helper for more than 4 months now i fell i am ready to step into a new phase.

Do you have anything else to say?