Festive Hocka/Hocka BecauseICan's Enforcer application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Lee Bishop

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:33089336

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER:
I think I should be an enforcer because I have dedicated a lot of my time on Garry's Mod to roleplay servers, mostly Perpheads.

I find that Perpheads has been one of the greatest experiences in my time on Garry's Mod, and I want to, now, start helping this server by becoming and Enforcer.

I believe I can be a help to the community of perpheads and it's community.

HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVERS: Yes, I'm currently a head admin on another community.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: No, generally because I fear breaking 3.2 by accident. I'm willing to become active on TeamSpeak.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I may have a ban on record from the 2nd of December, this is because an admin banned a friend of mine from the server who also had the same community tag in his name, his Steam Name was 'General Wang' and his in-game name was 'Derek Heimark'

My ban was resolved at the same date it was issued.

CONTACT INFORMATION: I can be contacted by e-mail at: [email protected]

My Steam name is "Festive Hocka" as of the time this was posted, however, it may change after Christmas to "Hocka BecauseICan"

Also, take note, my name will have a community tag on it, I just don't want to advertise it.

Reaction score
Are you sure that you meet the requirements, for applying in this section? You need atleast one Week* gametime, and way more.

-Support. Never seen you ingame, even though I'm kinda inactive, I haven't seen you past 4 months or so.

Last edited:
Reaction score