Frosty's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
In-Game name: David Penderson
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:15534037

What are you applying for?: I am applying for Enforcer.

Why should you become an Enforcer?: Well, I am trying my luck here trying to become an Enforcer, I've played Perpheads for a long time now, I've had some experiences, and I would like to help the community out by becoming an Enforcer. I enjoy showing showing people around, teaching them how to play, and making people have a much better time in Perpheads. I follow the rules, report who failrps, and generally break the rules and ruin people's experience of roleplaying.

Have you gotten responsibility in other servers?: I am one of the admin leaders on a server called Plexrp, will not share much details, and people think I'm a great admin, kind and fair.

Do you have anything else to say?: Well, not much, apart from sometimes I can be rusty with the rules at sometimes since I haven't played in a long time, and they have changed quite a lot, but I will get working on remembering those rules!

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Steam: Frosty

Thank you for reading my application.

Gix

Reaction score
You got demoted earlier for adminabuse, later you reaplied and got denied cause of too many bans on record. If I were the one to call this decision it would be a no-go. I'm sorry, but your bans as well as your history as a former admin is just too much.

Reaction score
You also NLR rdmed me after you pulled a gun on me and I went away came back and killed you. You then came back after I finished you off and rdmed me. I don't think you would be good as an enforcer..

Reaction score