Frosty's Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: David Penderson

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:15534037

WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?: Helper.

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER?: Well, I am trying my luck here trying to become a helper, as I have been demoted from being an admin. I've played Perpheads for a long time now, I've had some experiences, and I would like to help the community out by becoming a helper. I enjoy showing showing people around, teaching them how to play, and making people have a much better time/experience in Perpheads. Sometimes I may joke about, but I make sure that I don't ruin anyone's roleplaying experience in the server.

HAVE YOU HAD ANY RESPONSIBILITY ON ANY OTHER SERVER?: Yes, I've been admin in CS:S (Counter Strike: Source) and a few Garry's mod servers.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?: I would like to say, thank you for reading my helper application.

CONTACT INFORMATION: http://steamcommunity.com/id/CGSS/

Reaction score
I know that you know the gamemode very well. I think you can become a good helper. BUT, on the other side I know that you sometimes like trolling. That doesn't change the fact that you're a good roleplayer that's why I'm giving you a neutral vote. If you promise me to always help the ones who seek for it, I will change my vote to +support.

Reaction score
I would like to point out, trolling is basically cyber-bullying, I do not bully in any kind of way, I am not that type of person.

Reaction score
Still a +Support, but that's only because you can one shot with a bat :p . But seriously, I think you would make a good helper

Reaction score
Frosty if you want to get promoted I want to see some commitment from you on the server and stop messing around.
I can''t say you stand out as a person who helps people but rather someone that seems to have fun making jokes instead of giving out valuable information for the new players...