Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Isak

IN-GAME NAME:
Isak Rafn

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:21876543

Iceland

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:
Well the main reason why I want to be an enforcer is because I miss being a staff member on the team because when someone breaks the rules you can handle the situation. I used to be an admin on the server and was an admin for a quite a long time until I got demoted for inactivity, I was inactive because I had loads of things going on in my life like a job and had to deal with some things going on. I've been back for a bit on the server and decided to give it another shot because I feel like I could help the server by enforcing the rules as a part of the staff team once again. I have very good knowledge of the rules and I believe I would enforce them very well because I have past experience in dealing with all kinds of situations.

When I first became admin was when there was no such rank as a enforcer mod or admin even I became a what was called back then a ''Super admin'' and I dealt with a lot of people back then and still did until I went inactive during the summer of 2014.
Now that I've joined the server again and been quite active I decided I wanted to become a part of the staff team again to help the server get rid of all the minges and help people sort out situations that they need to be helped with.

If I become an enforcer I will do my best to spend my free time helping the server and if I can make the playtime of other players more enjoyable.

As some might not know me from the server, I have been on the server since back when Evocity was the main map back in 2013 and I was an admin on the server back then, I am generally nice and to the point. I handle quite difficult situations quite well in my opinion because I have a lot of experience as a staff member.

The question many people ask is what can you bring to the community.
Well I am very knowledgeable of the rules.
Over 1200 hours of playtime.