It's been a great time...

Reaction score
Well i started playing in late 2015 and ever since i fell in love with this community. I have gotten to a point where i have started to loose interest of PERP and the gamemode is taking over my life...

Im sure i won't be gone for too long but yano.

Recently i just wanna say thanks to a few people:

@MrAaron Some people think you're a right cunt. But in all honesty i really enjoy being around you IG and on TS. We get along so well and even if im having problems at home or something your always there to cheer me up!

@Wolfjie Same with Aaron. Your a great laugh and are always there for me. We have had some great times and im sure we will keep in contact.

@MrLewis You and Aaron took me in back in Avito and made me who i am now! Thanks for being there Lew Lew

@Creepis You let me become Underboss in your org and ever since then we got along very well. Thanks Furkan!

@Adrish You and Bertie were the first people i ever met in PERP. I enjoyed all the times we have had together and will hopefully have some more in the future!

@cardstarvipe Enjoyed all the times i have had with you, and joke times when you were sending me, Aaron and Wolfjie videos of you on snapchat.

@JarredInator We had some great times all of the squad on rust. Your a great shooter and you make me laugh so much!

@Whitewolf Your good as a cop. Bye. Jokes your a really great guy and i enjoy playing with you!

@CiniJones Your the best Polski i know. Your a great laugh. Gonna miss seeing "Morning" in OOC but will still hop onto Lewis' teamspeak!

@mage First met you in Standish where you would grow and just play the phone games like tetris etc. Your my little raiding buddy and we have had some great times. Remeber, we wikl always have SPWC 2!

If i have missed anyone im sorry but thanks to the whole community for being so great !

Bye for now lads!

Last edited:

Deleted member 4084