Joey's Enforcer Application!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Joey Marrey

AGE: 14, 15 in a few months (I don't have a clue what happened with the forum age)

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:52628136

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER:

Hey, I'm either they druggie in the subs or the LT or swat chasing yo' behind! I think I should be an enforcer As I read the rules regularly to get them into my head and I have a lilt' booklet I made of the rules and laws right next to me every time I play! I Have become devote to this server recently as I stopped playing CS:GO as much; I do have experience in Serious RP situations as an admin role as well, henceforth, I have a few set rules to myself: I never ever deal with reports or incidents my RP character is involved in Unless it has to be done, I never switch in and out of RP to gain advantage of the situation, Finally on that note, I don't want to ever scare others by saying: "I'm an admin, 'shurrup'" or something like that XD...Anyway, I have been trying to get to know lots of people on the server to open some opportunities to be on a more famous route than an infamous route. Overall: I know the rules, I Spend time on the server, and the best reason is: I'm a turtle!

HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVERS:
HL2lastLife Serious RP: Super Admin (Went up the ranks)
Serious [AS] Roleplay

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK:
I always log onto it now.. but I'm a bit too shy to talk to anyone :/ I don't know if they'll like me to be honest.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:
I'd rather like to be part of the community staff, I would like something to do in my spare time other than just play, I would really like for others to get more enjoyment in there game because I helped them, the best way to explain it would be that I feel as if I'm being rewarded with other's happiness when I help them... I do love this community as well, of-course :)

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Email preferred: