Kapi's Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Kapi

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:58484750

IN-GAME NAME: Kenny Ingram

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?: I've been playing this community on and off since 2016, I've made an abundance of friends and experienced some great moments and now I believe it is my time to give back to the community. I've always liked to help new players, I like going out of my way in order for others to learn and enjoy the game, I have a lot of time available right now due to finishing college and I have no problem with putting the time in ensure others are at the center of priorities whilst I'm playing the server. I've always enjoyed PERP but I've noticed the difference in quality when it comes to staffing as opposed to other servers that I have played, I've felt due to the intense rules on the server a quality staff team is required to enforce them correctly and If I can do my part as a helper to ease that burden from the staff members for the sake of the server then that is something I will gladly do.

WHY SHOULD WE CHOOSE YOU? I think I should be chosen as a Helper as I possess all the necessary traits required to aid the server as the role of Helper;

Rule Knowledge
I believe I have an extensive knowledge of the rules to the point where I could aid players in following them, this is proven to due to my 0 bans and minimal warnings (2) since I joined the server in 2016. I am usually quite attentive to the rules of the server taking the time to read and follow them when I start playing, as a Helper you should aid players not only in queries and questions but guide them in terms of the rules.

Warm / Friendly Attitude