Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Kevko's Enforcer Application

STEAM NAME
: Kevko
ROLEPLAY NAME: Kevko Stabil
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:16921820

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
Since I started playing on PH in November, I always tried to help people in all kinds of situations. I think I could make a positive impact as an enforcer by having more abilities to help the community, but primarily to make sure the rules are being followed. I am extremely chill so I'm pretty sure I will fit well in the staff team. I also have experience being a staff member from another big Gmod perp community back in 2009 (Gmod.biZ - Head Admin (rip)), so I kind of know what it takes to be a good staff member.
I am also extremely active as many of you know. There are already many great staff members and I don't really know if you need more, but I still give it a shot. I recently received two warnings, which could be easily avoidable on my part, but I never ran into any big issues in my time here. I am not saying I'm perfect and never broke any rules, but I am extremely cautious.
I treat everyone with respect, which makes it easy for me to connect with people since people tend to see that, which is why I rarely get into any problems with someone.
My strongest aptitudes I would say are loyalty, trustful, responsibility, quick learning, and great in human interactions. I have no problem taking all the time I need to make sure to solve any problems correctly, without wasting too much time unnecessarily.
I also own up to any mistakes I make and don't blame it on anyone else but myself.
I hope that I will be well received by the staff team.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
I appreciate the whole community for being extremely nice to me since I started here. For any questions, ask away :)
Much love!

Role Requirements
Your application will be rejected if you do not meet these requirements

• Your total time played on the server must be at least one week (1 Month, 16 days)